

# MA Programme: First List of Selected Candidates

The following candidates have been selected in the First List for admission to the following courses:

## **MA English**

- 1. Honoli H Ayemi
- 2. Chulanthung S Ezung
- 3. Kapre U Kreo
- 4. Chongpineng
- 5. Iliho Katty
- 6. Reeme Deb
- 7. Sneha Gupta
- 8. Soniya Khatun
- 9. Thejanuo Lohe
- 10. Zholu Venuh
- 11. Wapanginla Longkumer
- 12. Wapangnaro
- 13. Tarepkhumla
- 14. Vituna B Chisho
- 15. Imlibenla
- 16. Inninggwangle

#### **MA Political Science**

- 1. Y Eyingbeni Murry
- 2. Hailungring Cerai
- 3. Chomangli Sangtam
- 4. Atsathing
- 5. Kajol Rai
- 6. Kesolhi-u Mero
- 7. Cheratbo Legisie

#### Tetso College PG Merit Scholarship Recipients

The following candidates have been awarded the Tetso College PG Merit Scholarship based on review by the Scholarship Selection Committee:



- 1. Y Eyingbeni Murry
- 2. Reeme Deb
- 3. Sneha Gupta
- 4. Soniya Khatun
- 5. Wapangnaro

Sd/-Vice Principal 27th June 2019

### Note:

- 1. Last date of admissions for selected candidates in the First List is 10th July 2019.
- 2. Tetso College PG Merit Scholarship recipients may meet the main Office for further details.